Official ISP Book Award Winners Are In!

We are pleased to announce the winners for the first annual ISP Book Awards.


3rd Place: Eqoity by Babs Odugbesan

ISP award foil 3 copy

2nd Place: Just How Long Is A Lifetime by Deborah Sciortino

ISP award foil 2 copy

1st Place: Dogs and Wolves by Jean Knight Pace

ISP award foil 1 copy

Thank you to everyone who submitted their work. It was a very tough decision. We are looking forward to continuing this award program as we aim to continue to inspire writers everywhere. Follow our blog, The Ink Well and Quill, for updates on the 2016 ISP Book Awards submission start date next year.


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content, author chats, sales and book release dates!